Telefonbuch KIJ


KIJ, Abt. Technik/Invest

Name Funktion / Standort Telefon E-Mail
Sabine Haufe Bereichsleiterin Technik / Invest
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7062 sabine.haufe@jena.de
Falk Werrmann-Nerlich Projektleiter
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7042 falk.werrmann-nerlich@jena.de
Simone Städtler Projektleiterin
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7082 simone.staedtler@jena.de
Dirk Kindermann Projektleiter
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7071 dirk.kindermann@jena.de
Alexander Müller Projektleiter
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7120 alexander.mueller@jena.de
Waltraude Zellmann Projektleiterin
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7037 waltraude.zellmann@jena.de
Fax Fax KIJ Technik/Invest/Bauzeichner
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7065 -
Mehrzweckraum 3. OG
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7089 -
Wolfgang Winkler Projektleiter
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7033 wolfgang.winkler@jena.de
Doris Kohl stellv. Bereichsleiterin
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7063 doris.kohl@jena.de
Juliette Beer Projektleiterin
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7081 juliette.beer@jena.de
Danuta Bensch Projektleiterin
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7038 danuta.bensch@jena.de
Katharina Winter Projektleiterin
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7069 katharina.winter@jena.de
Claudia Persch Projektleiterin
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7030 claudia.persch@jena.de
Jens Krützfeldt Projektleiter HLS
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7052 jens.kruetzfeldt@jena.de
Michael Utschig Techniker ELT
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7054 michael.utschig@jena.de
Dirk Richter Techniker Techniker HLS
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7046 dirk.richter@jena.de
Silke Hermann Teamleiterin Gebäudetechnik
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7047 silke.hermann@jena.de
Annett Planert Mitarbeiterin Gebäudetechnik
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7094 annett.planert@jena.de
Randolf Moser Techniker Haustechnik
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7053 randolf.moser@jena.de
Martin Berthot Mitarbeiter
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7089 martin.berthot@jena.de
Christian Jokiel Technischer Systemplaner
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7097 christian.jokiel@jena.de
Heike Fuchs Teamleiterin Bauzeichner
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7043 heike.fuchs@jena.de
Ines Fechner Bauzeichnerin Lehrausbilderin Bauzeichner
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7044 ines.fechner@jena.de
Jürgen Olbertz Mitarbeiter ZIS
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7068 juergen.olbertz@jena.de
Doreen Drescher Bauzeichnerin
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7041 doreen.drescher@jena.de
Christian Bräutigam Anlagentechniker
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7093 christian.braeutigam@jena.de
Stefan Danneberg Bauzeichner
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7043 stefan.danneberg@jena.de
Isolde Kahle Auszubildende
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7044 isolde.kahle@jena.de
Philipp Willam Auszubildender Bauzeichner
Paradiesstr. 6
49-7077 philipp.willam@jena.de