Ansprechpartner


KIJ, Abt. IT-Service

Name Funktion / Standort Telefon E-Mail
. Hotline IT/TK EDV Service-Hotline
Am Anger 26
49-5555 itservice@jena.de
Dr. Martin Reinhardt Abteilungsleiter IT-Service
Am Anger 15
49-5500 martin.reinhardt@jena.de
Dr. Harro Rosner stellv. Abteilungsleiter IT-Service
Am Anger 15
49-5502 harro.rosner@jena.de
Maik Staude Systemadministrator
Am Anger 26
49-5555 maik.staude@jena.de
Mario Zeppin Systemtechniker Systemadministrator
Am Anger 26
49-5555 mario.zeppin@jena.de
Frank Rosenberger Anwendungsentwickler
Am Anger 15
49-5506 frank.rosenberger@jena.de
Patrick Elmer Systemtechniker GIS
Am Anger 26
49-5555 patrick.elmer@jena.de
Steven Lehnert Systemtechniker
Am Anger 26
49-5555 steven.lehnert@jena.de
Christian Höft Systemtechniker
Am Anger 15
49-5196 christian.hoeft@jena.de
René Arnhold Systemtechniker
Am Anger 26
49-5555 rene.arnhold@jena.de
Michael Henke Systemtechniker
Am Anger 26
49-5555 michael.henke@jena.de
Michael Enke Leiter Telekommunikation
Am Anger 15
49-5520 towntel@jena.de
Peter Köhler Systemtechniker Telekommunikation
Am Anger 15
49-5521 peter.koehler@jena.de
Maksym Gonsales Systemtechniker
Am Anger 26
49-5555 maksym.gonsales@jena.de
Wolfgang Peiselt Systemadministrator Datenbankadministrator
Am Anger 15
49-5514 wolfgang.peiselt@jena.de
Kerstin Arlt Anwendungsbetreuerin
Am Anger 15
49-3260 kerstin.arlt@jena.de
Siegmar Fichtelmann Anwendungsbetreuer
Am Anger 15
49-5510 siegmar.fichtelmann@jena.de
Barbara Kappel Anwendungsbetreuerin
Am Anger 15
49-5512 barbara.kappel@jena.de
John-Philipp Ludwig Anwendungsprogrammierer
Am Anger 26
49-5555 john-philipp.ludwig@jena.de
Bernhard Ströbl Anwendungsbetreuer GIS
Am Anger 26
49-5190 bernhard.stroebl@jena.de
Michael Völz Anwendungsbetreuer
Am Anger 26
49-5555 michael.voelz@jena.de
Toni Choitz BA-Student
Am Anger 26
49-5555 toni.choitz@jena.de
Alexander Helhorn Systementwickler / Systemadministrator
Am Anger 26
49-5555 alexander.helhorn@jena.de
Gernot Simolka Systemtechniker Systemadministrator
Am Anger 26
49-5555 gernot.simolka@jena.de
Lukas Weinert BA-Student
Am Anger 26
49-5555 lukas.weinert@jena.de
Sebastian Pammler Auszubildender Fachinformatiker
Am Anger 26
49-5197 sebastian.pammler@jena.de
Rinke Nils Pasche Auszubildender Fachinformatiker
Am Anger 26
49-5555 rinke.nils.pasche@jena.de
Ilona Eismann Anwendungsbetreuerin
Lutherplatz 3
49-4630 ilona.eismann@jena.de
Peter Rubbel Anwendungsbetreuer
Lutherplatz 3
49-2749 peter.rubbel@jena.de
Gunther Frauendorf Anwendungsbetreuer
Lutherplatz 3
49-4631 gunther.frauendorf@jena.de
Lager EDV
Am Anger 15
49-5527 -
Serverraum A.15 Serverraum Am Anger 15
Am Anger 15
49-2746 -
Serverraum L.12 Serverraum Löbdergraben 12
Löbdergraben 12
49-3261 -
Lucas Stricker Auszubildender
Am Anger 26
49-5555 lucas.stricker@jena.de
Technikgebäude Neues Rechenzentrum
Am Anger 26b
49-5561 -
Florian Wannagat Auszubildender
Am Anger 26
49-5555 florian.wannagat@jena.de